« Back to all videos

Maastricht Debate, 29 April 2019

Maastricht Debate, 29 April 2019

On 29 April 2019, Frans Timmermans participated to the Maastricht debate which brought together 5 EU candidates:

– Bas Eickhout for the European Greens Party
– Frans Timmermans for the Party of European Socialists
– Violeta Tomic for the Party of the European Left
– Guy Verhofstadt for the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
– Jan Zahradil for the Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists in Europe

Ryan Heath, political editor at POLITICO
Rianne Letschert, rector at Maastricht University


To download this video you must be logged in.


Fakhria Albidir
Fakhria Albidir